Living Concert Series: Tchaikovsky: Violin Concerto

Duisberger Philharmoniker


Susanna Yoko Henkel is one of the leading violinists of the young generation and in this live performance, we witness her energy and terrific tone, as well as her technical brilliance.

Released: 16th April 2012


Pyotr Il’yich Tchaikovsky: Violin Concerto in D Major, Op. 35

I. Allegro moderato

II. Canzonetta: Andante

III. Finale: Allegro vivacissimo

Ralph Vaughan Williams: Fantasia on a Theme by Thomas Tallis

Fantasia on a Theme by Thomas Tallis

Listen on Spotify